الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD

نوعية جيدة غير يحوك بناء geotextile للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة غير يحوك بناء geotextile للمبيعات
إيفان، دانا وإيمي، شكرا يا رفاق لخدمتكم جيدة. والمموه المنسوجة يبدو جيدا جدا، شكرا لك!

—— فرح

كانت هذه المرة الأولى القيام بأعمال تجارية مع الشعب الصيني وكل شيء ذهب جيد جداً، وشكرا لكم جميع اللاعبين. جودة السلع والخدمات الرائعة.

—— بيوتر

ابن دردش الآن

Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD

1 2 3
Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أوروبا الغربية
الشرق الأوسط
العلامات التجارية : HongHuan
عدد الموظفين : >200
المبيعات السنوية : >10Million
سنة التأسيس : 2003
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

تأسست نينغبو هونغهوت جيوتكستايل في عام 2003 ، ومكرسة في صناعة النسيج الجيوتكستيلي المنسوج وغير المنسوجة لأكثر من 10 سنوات. بعد عشر سنوات من الجهد والتطوير ، أصبحنا الآن واحدًا من مصانع النسيج الجيوتكسي المنسوج الرائدة في الصين ، لدينا 100 عامل إضافي ، 15000 متر مربع المصنع ، ومبلغ المبيعات فوق 12 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2013. في عام 2014 ، أنشأنا يوياو هونغهوان للتجارة المحدودة ، وبدأت الأعمال من Geomembranes ، Geogrids ، GCL وغيرها من المنتجات geosynthectic. مع النمو السريع ، سنضغط على أنفسنا لنصبح المورد الرئيسي لمنتجات التخليق الأرضي في الصين.

لدينا مصنع جنبا إلى جنب مع شركائنا يركزون على معظم أنواع التكسية الأرضية المنسوجة والمنسوجات الأرضية محبوكة جنبا إلى جنب مع منتجاتها تمديد geotube. في مجال جيوتكستايل منسوج ، نقوم بتصنيع وتوريد غشاء جيوتكستيلي منسوج غشاء ، جيوتكستايل منسوج حيدة و مموّج جيوتيفيلينت منسوج. في مجال التكسية الأرضية غير المنسوجة ، نقوم بتصنيع وتوريد خيوط جيولوجية محبوكة خيوط ، إبرة قصيرة من الألياف مثقبة جيوتكستايل غير منسوج ، وترابيع أرضية محبوكة غير محبوكة. في مجال geotube ، نحن تصنيع وتوريد geotube وإعادة صياغة geotube نزع الماء. من أجل إعطاء عملائنا المزيد من الثقة في جودتنا ، فإننا نعمل مع GSI-LAB و GAL-LAB لاختبار منتجاتنا الجيوستريتية ، لضمان منتجاتنا مؤهلة. مع نوعية جيدة ، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نحن ملتزمون بتزويد عملائنا بمجموعة واسعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة والأسعار المثلى والخدمات الهندسية لتمكينهم من تنفيذ المشاريع الصعبة وتحقيق أهدافهم من حيث الأداء والتكلفة والوقت.

وبصفتنا شركة ملتزمة بإيجاد حل أمثل لكل حاجة تخليقية واحدة لعملائنا ، سنستمع إلى مخاوفك ومتطلباتك بدلاً من محاولة فرضك على منتج. خدماتنا لا تتوقف بعد أمر الشراء ، ولكنها مستمرة في مساعدتك طوال العملية حتى اكتمال المشروع. عندما تكون غير متأكد من أي منتج هو الأكثر مثالية لتطبيقك ، سنستمع إليك ونرشدك لاختيار أفضل اختيار لموقعك. نحن دائمًا على استعداد دائم لتقديم المساعدة بأي طريقة ممكنة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Miss. Danna

الهاتف :: 86-574-58220362

الفاكس: 86-574-58220362

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD

Good quality Non Woven Geotextile Fabric for sales
Good quality Non Woven Geotextile Fabric for sales
Ivan, danna and Amy , thank you guys for your good service. The woven geotextile seems very good ,thank you!

—— Joy

This was my first time to do business with Chinese people and every thing gone very well ,thank you all guys. quality goods and wonderful service.

—— Piotr

I'm Online Chat Now

Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD

1 2 3
Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
Western Europe
Middle East
Brands : HongHuan
No. of Employees : >200
Annual Sales : >10Million
Year Established : 2003
Export p.c : 40% - 50%

Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile was established at 2003, and dedicated in woven geotextile and nonwoven geotextile industry for more than 10 years. After ten years effort and development, now we became one of the leading high strength woven geotextile manufactory in China, we have 100 more workers, 15000 square meters plant, sales amount above 12 million USD in 2013. In 2014, we established Yuyao Honghuan Trading Co.,LTD, and started business of Geomembranes, Geogrids, GCL and other geosynthectic products. With rapid growing, we will push ourselves to become a leading supplier of geosynthetic products in China.

 

Our factory along with our partners focus on most kinds of woven geotextiles and nonwoven geotextiles together with it’s extension products-geotube. In woven geotextile field, we manufacture and supply silt film woven geotextile, monofilament woven geotextile and mutifilaent woven geotextile. In nonwoven geotextile field, we manufacture and supply filament nonwoven geotextile, short fiber needle punched nonwoven geotextile, and thermocalendered nonwoven geotextile. In geotube field, we manufacture and supply dewatering geotube and revetment geotube. In order to give our customers more faith in our quality, we work with GSI-LAB and GAL-LAB to test our geosysthetic products, to ensure our products are qualified. With good quality, our products are exported to more than 20 countries and regions all over the world. 

 

We are committed to offer our customers the widest range of high quality and optimum price products and engineering services to enable them to implement challenging projects and meet their targets in terms of performances, cost and time.

 

As a company committed to find a most optimum solution for every single geosynthetic need of our customers, we will listen to your concerns and requirements rather than trying to force you into a product. Our services do not stop after a purchase order, but continues to help you throughout the process until the project completed. when you are unsure of which product is the most ideal for your application ,we will listen to you and guide you to pick out the best selection for your location. We are always standing by and ready to deliver the assistance in any way we can.

Contact Details
Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Ivan

Tel: 86-574-88211004

Fax: 86-574-88214164

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)